Email Directory


Austin Armstrong
Austin Armstrong Corporal, Support Services
Training
aarmstrong@brunswickpolice.org


Don Babbin Sergeant, Patrol Services
K9 Brax B-1
dbabbin@brunswickpolice.org


Russ Berger Lieutenant, Office of the Chief
Policy/Certification
rberger@brunswickpolice.org


Bobby Black
Bobby Black Officer, Patrol Services
Traffic
bblack@brunswickpolice.org


Roy Blackstock Sergeant, Support Services
Internal Affairs
rblackstock@brunswickpolice.org


Chris Bongiorno
Chris Bongiorno Officer, Patrol Services
cbongiorno@brunswickpolice.org


Paige Browning
Paige Browning Office of the Chief
Crime Analyst
206 Mansfield Street
31520
pbrowning@brunswickpolice.org


Robert Bryson
Robert Bryson Officer, Patrol Services
rbryson@brunswickpolice.org


Nell Byrd
Nell Byrd Citizen Observer Program (C.O.P.)


Alan Carter
Alan Carter Lieutenant, Patrol Services
Group 2 & TRAFF
acarter@brunswickpolice.org