Email Directory


Don Babbin
Don Babbin Lieutenant, Patrol Services
K9 Enzo
dbabbin@brunswickpolice.org


Russ Berger Lieutenant, Office of the Chief
Policy/Certification
rberger@brunswickpolice.org


Bobby Black
Bobby Black Officer, Patrol Services
Traffic
bblack@brunswickpolice.org


Roy Blackstock Sergeant, Support Services
Internal Affairs
rblackstock@brunswickpolice.org


Paige Browning
Paige Browning Office of the Chief
Crime Analyst
206 Mansfield Street
31520
pbrowning@brunswickpolice.org


Alan Carter
Alan Carter Lieutenant, Patrol Services
Group 2 & Traffic
acarter@brunswickpolice.org


Gilberto Colon
Gilberto Colon Officer, Patrol Services
C.A.P.A.C.
gcolon@brunswickpolice.org


Michael Davis Sergeant, Investigative Services
GBNET
mdavis@brunswickpolice.org


Sandy Dean
Sandy Dean Citizen Observer Program (C.O.P.)


Tommy Dixon
Tommy Dixon Citizen Observer Program (C.O.P.)