Email Directory


Stacy Durham
Stacy Durham Officer, Patrol Services
Patrol
sdurham@brunswickpolice.org


Kevin Echols
Kevin Echols Officer, Support Services
Recruiting
kechols@brunswickpolice.org


Fred English
Fred English Sergeant, Patrol Services
fenglish@brunswickpolice.org


Hank Fahl
Hank Fahl Citizen Observer Program (C.O.P.)


Shawn Ferguson
Shawn Ferguson Officer, Investigative Services
GBNET
sferguson@brunswickpolice.org


Jeffrey Franklin
Jeffrey Franklin Officer, Patrol Services
jfranklin@brunswickpolice.org


Carla Futch
Carla Futch Officer, Investigative Services
Criminal Investigations
cfutch@brunswickpolice.org


Jose Galdamez Sergeant, Investigative Services
Criminal Investigations
jgaldamez@brunswickpolice.org


Paul George
Paul George Corporal, Patrol Services
Patrol
pgeorge@brunswickpolice.org


Leonard Goyer
Leonard Goyer Citizen Observer Program (C.O.P.)